2-DAY PROGRAM

​​


​Calendar   2016 - 2017                    

Sunday - August 7, 2016      Open House

Tuesday - August 9               First Day of Tuesday/Thursday


Wednesday - August 10        First Day of Wednesday/Friday

Mon-Fri, October 3-7            CLOSED - Fall Break

Thurs - Nov. 24                      CLOSED - Thanksgiving Break


Tues - Dec 13                         Last Day of T/TH before Christmas Break

Wed - Dec 14                         Last Day of W/F before Christmas Break

Dec 19–Jan 3, 2017              CLOSED - Christmas Break

Thurs - January 5                  Return to school T/TH


Fri - January 6                       Return to school W/F

Mon-Fri, March 27 - 31        CLOSED -  Spring Break

Tues - May 9                          Graduation 2-Day Program

Thurs - May 18                       Last Day T/TH


Fri - May 19                            Last day W/F

 
 
Summer 2017 – Six Week Program

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – First Day

Thursday July 20, 2017 – Last Day

Copyright Smyrna Christian School. All rights reserved.

What's Happening on Facebook

Smyrna Christian School